Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
02. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
03. Soul Dissolution -
04. Ocean Of Grief -
Nightfall's Lament
05. Lumnos -
Ancient Shadows Of Saturn
06. Caedeous -
Domini Tenebrarum
07. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma
08. Rome In Monochrome -
Away From Light
09. Sojourner -
The Shadowed Road
10. Atrium Carceri & Herbst9 -
Ur Djupan Dal


Random album

OCTOBER FALLS - Details About Upcoming Album

Upcoming album from Finland based ambient/doom/black metal band October Falls is entitled The Plague Of A Coming Age. The artwork for this album was done by Argentinian artist Santiago Carusu and like the tracklisting can be seen below. Some very gifted musicians were gathered as guests on this recording like M. Tarvonen (Moonsorrow) on drums, S. Hinkka (Ensiferum) on bass and T. Joutsen (Amorphis) who contributed clean vocals on two songs. The Plague Of A Coming Age will hit the stores on 15th March 2013 on CD and vinyl format via Debemur Morti Productions and is already available for pre-order HERE. Link

01. At The Edge Of An Empty Horizon
02. Bloodlines
03. The Verge Of Oblivion
04. Snakes Of The Old World
05. The Plague Of A Coming Age
06. Mouth Of A Nation's Harlots
07. Boiling Heart Of The North
08. The Weight Of The Fallen
09. Below The Soils

Related articles