This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

FLAMES OF GENESIS - New Album Out Soon, Another Track Available For Streaming

UK's one-man act Flames Of Genesis will release this Friday (10th November) a new album, Interstellar Transmigration Part I: A Bridge To Further Realms, via Minotauro Records. Flames Of Genesis music is often described as ethereal dark ambient or dark cinematic space ambient, nevertheless, the album consists of seven soundtracks to enlightenment, seven revelations woven within sonic tapestries, seven wonders to be discovered. The grand, layered, cinematic sounds enthral the listener, wrapping them in the cold embrace of space, opening the mind’s eye to sights from the very edge of the universe... and for those whose inner eyes are open, those whose souls listen deeply there are pathways to knowledge, to worlds beyond the distant edge, kingdoms that lie in the void beyond dreams... a bridge to further realms. A must for fans of Atrium Carceri, Lustmord, Flowers For Bodysnatchers and Sabled Sun. Listen to the track "A Bridge To Further Realms" in the player below and over HERE you can hear previously unveiled "Visions of Fluid Dimensions". Link