Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

EYE OF NIX - Sophomore Album Out In December, Details Revealed

Following up their critically lauded debut full-length Moros, Seattle (USA) based avant doom metal bringers Eye Of Nix recently completed their sophomore opus, Black Somnia. Captured by legendary sound sage Billy Anderson (Neurosis, Om, Pallbearer) at The Hallowed Halls in Portland, Oregon and mastered by Brad Boatwright (Gatecreeper, Necrot), Black Somnia will see release on 15th December via newly-launched Scry Recordings. Tracklist and cover artwork are below. 
Black Somnia centers itself on themes of fear, control, and anxiety while shape-shifting through a lens of blackened psychedelia and doom. Vocalist Joy Von Spain comments: “Black Somnia includes five new pieces and a re-imagining of "A Curse". Our goal for the recording was to frame the songs’ turbulence and tension with layers of atmosphere. We also worked intensively with occult artist/photographer Anima Nocturna (Carlos Melgoza) and an international group of Butoh performers to create the album’s ritual-based visual element.” Link

Black Somnia tracklist:
01. Wound And Scar
02. Fear's Ascent
03. A Curse
04. Lull
05. Toll On
06. A Hideous Visage