This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

TODTGELICHTER - Upcoming Album Details

German avantgarde metallers Todtgelichter who released almost three years ago one of the greatest surprises of 2010 album Angst, have revealed the cover artwork and tracklist for their upcoming album Apnoe which will see the light of the world in March/April 2013 via Code666/Aural Music and distributed by Soulfood. The tracklisting still has no final order and like the cover artwork can be seen below. You can also notice that there will be two very special guests on two songs like Daniel Brennare (Lake Of Tears) and Allen B. Konstanz (The Vision Bleak). Link

Lights Of Highways
Beyond Silence feat. Daniel Brennare (Lake Of Tears)
Tiefer Fall feat. Allen B. Konstanz (The Vision Bleak)
Until It All begins