This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Dimmu Borgir -
02. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
03. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
04. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
05. Soul Dissolution -
06. Crone -
07. Midas Fall -
08. Collapse Of Light -
Each Failing Step
09. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma
10. Auri -


Random album

LETHVM - Inked A Deal With Deadlight, Entire Upcoming Debut Album Available For Streaming

Belgian doom/sludge metal band Lethvm has signed to label Deadlight (Oracles, Witchthroat Serpent, Primal Age) for the release of their debut album entitled This Fall Shall Cease. Formed in Belgium during the year 2015, Lethvm delivers the perfect blend between hard boiled doom laden sludge and extreme metal. A few months ago, the quartet entered Noise Factory Studio to record their debut album, which release is set for the end of the year. The entire album is already available for listening and you can give it a try before its official release in the player below. Link