This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Dimmu Borgir -
02. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
03. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
04. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
05. Soul Dissolution -
06. Crone -
07. Midas Fall -
08. Collapse Of Light -
Each Failing Step
09. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma
10. Auri -


Random album

DIVA - Entire Forthcoming EP Available For Streaming

Swiss dark pop trio dIVA have shared a full stream of their forthcoming debut EP Sol, due out on 24th November via Division Records. Consisting of members Lisa-Marie Boux (vocals), Pierre-Emmanuel Collin (guitar, vocals), and Marc Sturniolo (keys/sampler), the band merge elements of dream pop, trip-hop, and dark folk throughout five tracks spanning 30 minutes. Give a listen to the entire EP in the player below. Link