This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

BEFORE THE DAWN - Tuomas Saukkonen Announces End Of Band

Tuomas Saukkonen, founder and leader of Finnish melodic gothic death metal band Before The Dawn called an end to this band as well as to all his other projects like Black Sun Aeon, Dawn Of Solace and Routasielu. Before The Dawn were successful band for 14 years and released seven highly acclaimed studio albums. Tuomas stated: "I’ve already been thinking about this for a few years. At some point I realized I was keeping the band alive without feeling right anymore. I lost the passion to make music my own way. Now that Before The Dawn is done, it’s logical for me to clean the table completely and start building something from scratch again.” He also explained about his future goals: "From now on I’ll solely focus on my new band called Wolfheart – all my attention and energy shall flow into it. My main intention is to create a band that combines Before The Dawn’s energy with the low-tuned, dark, heavy and epic atmosphere of Black Sun Aeon." To get kind of first impression how Wolfheart shall sound here's the first official teaser taken from YouTube channel. Watch the teaser below and follow Wolfheart. Later in 2013 Finnish label Stay Heavy Records will release a 3 CD Best Of Box entitled My Darkness, including songs by all of Tuomas’ bands. Link