Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
02. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
03. Soul Dissolution -
04. Ocean Of Grief -
Nightfall's Lament
05. Lumnos -
Ancient Shadows Of Saturn
06. Caedeous -
Domini Tenebrarum
07. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma
08. Rome In Monochrome -
Away From Light
09. Sojourner -
The Shadowed Road
10. Atrium Carceri & Herbst9 -
Ur Djupan Dal


Random album

GREYFELL - Unveil Cover Artork And Tracklist Of Upcoming Album

French doom metallers Greyfell unveiled the cover artwork and track listing of their new album, Horsepower, which will be released on 12th January 2018 via Argonauta Records. Also an introductory teaser is available in the player below. Greyfell's doom sonorities are able to blend black metal, psych and hardcore echoes, drawing influences from the sonic heavyweights like Type O Negative, Sleep and Kickback, with a sound that proves to be celestial, telluric and all around massive. Horsepower is the second full-length for Greyfell, the band released their debut album, I Got The Silver, in early 2015. Link

Horsepower tracklist:
01. The People's Temple
02. Horses
03. No Love
04. Spirit Of The Bear
05. King Of Xenophobia