Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

ATROCITY - Title Track Of Upcoming EP Available For Streaming

German dark/death metal masters Atrocity just made available for your listening pleasures the title track from their upcoming EP entitled Masters Of Darkness, which will be out on 8th December via Massacre Records. Atrocity with this new release takes no prisoners, Masters Of Darkness is brutal, bombastic and dark! The new impressive EP is the perfect harbinger of the upcoming album Okkult II, which will be released in 2018 via Massacre Records. Fans of harder Atrocity material like the first Okkult album or the death metal classics Hallucinations, Todessehnsucht, Blut or Atlantis will surely be delighted with the new EP. Masters Of Darkness EP was produced by bands vocalist Alexander Krull at Mastersound Studio. The artwork has been created by Stefan Heilemann/Heilemania (Lindemann, Epica, Kamelot). Link