This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Dimmu Borgir -
02. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
03. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
04. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
05. Soul Dissolution -
06. Crone -
07. Midas Fall -
08. Collapse Of Light -
Each Failing Step
09. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma
10. Auri -


Random album

VERHEERER - Unveil First Details About Upcoming Album

German black metallers Verheerer have unveiled first and exciting details about their upcoming debut album titled Maltrér. Formed in 2008 by band members BST and SMN, Verheerer have released one highly acclaimed EP, Archar, to date. Set for a release on 19th January 2018 via Vendetta Records, the band has now revealed the stunning album artwork as well as the track list for Maltrér.
The band informs us: "We're pleased to once again work with the maniacs of Vendetta Records for our first full-album, Maltrèr, which unleashes the ties of Archar and pushes our journey to a new chapter. Maltrèr continues where we stopped at Archar and broadens our sonic variety in all directions." In support of Maltrér, Verheerer will announce more exciting news as well as live shows for 2018 very soon. No need to travel all the way to Norway to evoke the sinister tunes and darkest form of art, wait for the new album of VerheererLink

Maltrér tracklist:
01. Oratio
02. Kultyst
03. Vertigo
04. Maltrér
05. Anima Sola
06. Nachtfall
07. Heimgang