This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Dimmu Borgir -
02. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
03. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
04. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
05. Soul Dissolution -
06. Crone -
07. Midas Fall -
08. Collapse Of Light -
Each Failing Step
09. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma
10. Auri -


Random album

HAK-ED DAMM - New Album Out Now And Available For Streaming In Full

Canadian black metal war machine named Hak-Ed Damm has just released a new album entitled Holocaust Over Dresden via the collaboration between Satanath Records (Russia) and Death Portal Studio (USA). The album is available for streaming in its entirety and you can give a listen to these nine tracks of brutal black metal assault in the player below. Link