Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

APPARITION - Announces Release Date Of New Album, First Album Sampler Released

UK's female fronted melodic gothic metallers Apparition, who recently signed a deal with Wormholedeath, are excited to finally reveal the official release date of their upcoming album entitled The Awakening through a video announcement. The Awakening will be out on 2nd February 2018 via Wormholedeath/The Orchard/Aural Music Group; pre-orders will start on 19th January 2018.
The Awakening offers soaring riffs, energetic drums, passionate emotive vocals and orchestral undertones, as it takes the listener through a synergy of emotions set to awaken the soul as it tells many stories of love and loss, passion and possibility, folklore and imagination. Reflecting on old stories from the Apparition historical narrative and adding new imaginings, The Awakening depicts hope and happiness, growth and love, as well as grief and loss, capturing the many contradictions of life within each song narrative. From melodic riffs to powerful orchestral surges, bursts of dark metal and hints of atmospheric electronica peek out from behind the intricate composition as The Awakening offers a passionate foundation of interwoven rhythmic tracks and melodic ballads.
Check the video of release date announcement and the first album sampler with snippets of tracks in the players below. Link