Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

GRAFVITNIR - New Album Out In December, Opening Track Available For Streaming

Swedish black metallers Grafvitnir have announced that they will release their new album entitled Keys To The Mysteries Beyond on 15th December via Carnal Records. The driving force behind the band is, and has always been, Occultism and the never-ending quest for the enigmatic emerald of Lucifer. Just like razor sharp claws of a werewolf move and twists against whirling moonlit night skies, the ice-cold blades of Occultism will tear the illusion of the demiurg's false creation apart and fiercely widen the cracks and crevices to the ancient kingdom of beyond.
With the band's fifth album, Grafvitnir are back from the frostbitten shadows of Scandinavia to eternally ignite the concealed spiritual fire of the descendants of the serpent, and to obtain the ancient Keys To The Mysteries Beyond. A promo video for the album's opening track, "Nidhögg," is available for your blackened listening pleasures in the player below. Front cover artwork "Vexilla Regis Prodeunt Inferni" is done by Daniele Valeriani. Link