This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Dimmu Borgir -
02. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
03. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
04. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
05. Soul Dissolution -
06. Crone -
07. Midas Fall -
08. Collapse Of Light -
Each Failing Step
09. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma
10. Auri -


Random album

WE ARE PARASOLS - New Album Out In December, Tracks Available Online

Portland (USA) based female fronted dark/alternative/electronic trio We Are Parasols, known for making music that simultaneously embraces several genres while walking the thin line between dark and light, will release on 8th December via No Movement Records their new album entitled Inertia. Influenced by Curve, Wire, Cocteau Twins, Depeche Mode, Gazelle Twin, Skinny Puppy, Nine Inch Nails and Bloody Knives, their new offerings on Inertia features tracks ranging from the analogue post-punk near-industrial enigma of projects like Clan Of Xymox and The Tear Garden to electronic dark reverie similar to Delerium and Gazelle Twin classics to the stripped back melancholy served up by This Mortal Coil.
Dubbing their own music as industrialgaze and darkwave, We Are Parasols is comprised of D (vocals and bass), Jerman (guitars, piano, synthesizers, programming, and samples), and Alec Eye (drums, programming, and synthesizers). In the players below you can give a listen to the tracks named "dim" and "hush (Piano Version)". Link