Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

DEER - Announces New EP, Lyric Video Released

Deer, a Mexican duo based in Hong Kong, mixing trip rock, industrial sounds and deep basses with powerful vocals and a lot of nostalgia, are releasing a new EP titled Portraits on 2nd March 2018.
The band comments about the upcoming EP: "Portraits is a series of imaginary stories that emerge from our experience as Hong Kong residents. It embraces contrasting characters... a middle age man, a six year old kid. Each song represents one piece of a big puzzle: the face of what Hong Kong is to us. Life here is a drama of an ancestral life structure struggling with the western post modern crisis. We start with a dissertation about immigration and we close with the face of the ambition. The sound of this EP glides from nostalgic to dramatic moments, all dressed with the strident electronic layers and the glimpse of string sections."
A lyric video for the track "Wild Eyes" has been now unleashed and you can check it out in the player below and take a note that Deer have been invited by Estonian band I Wear* Experiment to play The Asia Invasion in Tallin - Kohvik Sinilind (Estonia) on 15th December. For fans of Nine Inch Nails, Bjork, Massive Attack, Portishead,... Link