Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

KUOLEMAN GALLERIA - Sophomore Album Out Now, New Video Released

Finnish black'n'rollers Kuoleman Galleria released today via Inverse Records their second album titled Pimeys Saapuu Pohjoiseen (eng. Darkness arrives to the north). The album presents 14 tracks of grooving dark and rocking metal and it's a follow up to their 2016 debut album Kärsimys Kunniaan. Kuoleman Galleria also released a music video to the track "Ajan Hammas" and you can watch it in the player below.
Kuoleman Galleria singer Kimmo Jankkari comments about the new album: "With this album the feelings are present in many ways. We worked pretty intensively almost two years, and the songs reflect the feelings during that time. Couple of times we went to the deep end spiritually. After all the whole process was kind of purifying experience and I believe people can hear that from the album. From singer perspective it was really nice to record the final tracks during intense sessions in the middle of Finnish nature without any distraction from outside world. The things just worked out well and the new album sounds exactly like it should sound." Link