This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

ELEINE - New Album Out In February

Swedish female fronted symphonic metallers Eleine announced that they will release a new album entitled Until The End on 23rd February 2018 via Sound Pollution. With their new album, Eleine wants to shed a light on everything that's going on in the world and has been going on for ages. To show us all that lies are promoted as truth, greed as good will and regression as improvement. But when all else seems dark, even a mere candle shines the brightest. Seek the truth, tear down the walls and lift your veil. Fight for humanity and life itself.
2017 was an exciting year for the band. Eleine played several renowned shows such as Gefle Metal Festival, Svedala Rock and Rock It Festival to name a few. on 22nd September the same year Eleine released a new single, "Hell Moon (We Shall Never Die)" before they went on tour in Sweden for two weeks with the legendary W.A.S.P. After the tour, they went to Tokyo, Japan for the first time and played at the Loud & Metal Mania festival. In the player below you can watch the video for the new single, "Hell Moon (We Shall Never Die)". Link