This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

LULLACRY - New Single Announced

Fans of Finnish alternative gothic metallers Lullacry will have soon an oportunity to hear a brand new song from the band. The Single release To Every Heartache will be released on 13th February 2013. Song was recorded by Mikko Herranen (known for his short membership in Misery Inc.) who was also responsible for the production on their last studio album Where Angels Fear released in April 2012 by Scarlet Records. The lyrics for "To Every Heartache" can already be read on their official website. Link