Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
02. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
03. Soul Dissolution -
04. Ocean Of Grief -
Nightfall's Lament
05. Lumnos -
Ancient Shadows Of Saturn
06. Caedeous -
Domini Tenebrarum
07. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma
08. Rome In Monochrome -
Away From Light
09. Sojourner -
The Shadowed Road
10. Atrium Carceri & Herbst9 -
Ur Djupan Dal


Random album

ISON - Unveil Song From Upcoming EP

Swedish masters of atmospheric cosmic drone Ison have shared a second song, "Portals", taken from their highly anticipated second EP entitled Andromeda Skyline, which is set to be released on 29th January 2018. In case you still don't know, Ison is a duo formed in 2015 by Heike Langhans (Draconian, LOR3L3I) and Daniel Änghede (Crippled Black Phoenix, Hearts Of Black Science). They released the stunning debut EP, Cosmic Drone in June that same year.
In the players below give a listen to unmastered versions of both until now unveiled new songs, "Portals" and "Helios", and pre-order Andromeda Skyline at this location. Link

Related articles