Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
02. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
03. Soul Dissolution -
04. Ocean Of Grief -
Nightfall's Lament
05. Lumnos -
Ancient Shadows Of Saturn
06. Caedeous -
Domini Tenebrarum
07. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma
08. Rome In Monochrome -
Away From Light
09. Sojourner -
The Shadowed Road
10. Atrium Carceri & Herbst9 -
Ur Djupan Dal


Random album

GONE BY SUNDOWN - First Single Premiered Online

Swedish female fronted symphonic metal newcommers Gone By Sundown have premiered online their first single named "Will You Remember". The single is taken from the upcoming EP entitled The Endless Path, which is scheduled to be released in the beginning of 2018. The band is now working on a video for this track and they are looking out for a label. The EP was mixed by Marcos Cerutti in Brazil and mastered by Ronnie Björnström EAP (Enhanced Audio Productions) and orchestration were done by Andreas Mortuz Denatuz (Mist Of Misery).
Gone By Sundown were formed in 2013 by Tonie Rombin and Tomas Pedersen. The line-up today consists of Frida Gradin (vocals), Tonie Rombin (bass), Fredrik Lunneberg (guitar), Tomas Pedersen (guitar) and Oliver Dahlbäck (drums). They had also two guest musicians featured, guitarist Eric Nefus and bassist Erick Nieto. Give a listen to "Will You Remember" in the player below. More news will follow soon. Link