This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

LABYRINTH ENTRANCE - Debut Album Out In January, Available For Streaming In Full

Polish one-man black metal band Labyrinth Entrance will release on 15th January 2018 the debut album entitled Monumental Bitterness via Godz Ov War Productions. Labyrinth Entrance is a solo project of Hunger known from, among others, Stillborn and Horror Of Naatu. The debut Monumental Bitterness contains more than 40 minutes of music primarily enrooted in widely interpreted black metal in which classic heavy metal meets industrial suffocation, and intense death metal has been flavoured with a rocking feeling. The entirety has been consistently intertwined with unique melodies and embellished with daring vocal parts. The excellent artwork has been designed by Maciej Kamuda who perfectly illustrated Hunger's concept deeply inspired by Dante Aligheri's Inferno. The material was recorded at 666studio, and the whole production was handled by Michał Grabowski. Monumental Bitterness is already available for streaming in its entirety and you can hear it in the player below. Link