Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

MAKE A CHANGE... KILL YOURSELF - New Album Out In January, First Teaser Released

Danish depressive/ambient black metal act Make A Change... Kill Yourself joined Cursed Records for the upcoming album simply entitled IV. The fourth album by the Danes marks the first studio full length since Fri in 2012. CD and MC versions will be released on 15th January 2018, whereas LP version will be announced in January. IV features two songs, totalling 42 minutes of new Make A Change... Kill Yourself music. The album was recorded in autumn of 2016 in Mughullet by Ynleborgaz. Lyrics are written by Nattetale and Ynleborgaz.
Make A Change... Kill Yourself were asked for a comment on the album... they just told that everything one needs to know is already written in the band's name! In the player below you can give a listen to an excerpt from the first song "Once Awake". Link