Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

VAN HALST - Recording New Album, Special Guests Include Bif Naked

Canadian female fronted goth/hard rock/metal act Van Halst, who are currently still in the studio with famed producer Arnold Lanni, best known for his work with Our Lady Peace, Finger Eleven and Simple Plan, have issued a studio update revealing that Bif Naked will be one of many special guest collaborations on their upcoming 2018 sophomore release to follow their award nominated debut album World Of Make Believe.
Vocalist Kami Van Halst comments: “Having Bif Naked collaborate on a tune with me is a dream come true. I’ve been a fan of hers since I was 6 and she was the artist who inspired me to be a rock musician. Bif has such an amazing energy and her voice on the tune makes it something truly special. I can’t thank her enough.”
Bif Naked adds: “It is wonderful to be in the studio with an artist like Kami because I have such huge respect for her, am completely inspired by her vocal power and emotive delivery. She is the Real Deal, and the fact that I’m a Van Halst fan just makes it all the more awesome!”
Van Halst released their debut album, World Of Make Believe in March 2016 to great acclaim from the Canadian music scene. Nominated for a Western Canadian Metal Award and Toronto Independent Music Award. If you still haven't heard the debut of Van Halst then you can do it at this location. More updates coming soon. Link