This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
02. Dimmu Borgir -
03. Khôrada - Salt
04. Immortal -
Northern Chaos Gods
05. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
06. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
07. Crone -
08. Primordial -
Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Atrium Carceri & Herbst9 -
Ur Djupan Dal
10. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma


Random album

NÒTT - Debut Album Out Soon, Two Tracks Available For Streaming

Nòtt, a Minnesota (USA) based solo black metal project of Amiensus frontman and Fail To Decay bassist James Benson, is releasing this Wednesday, 17th January his self-titled debut album. Nòtt is combining bleak and progressive elements of black metal. Mixing, mastering and drums on this album are by Alex Snape of Nomadic Arts. Two tracks are available for streaming and you can hear them in the player below. Link