Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

ULVEGR - New Album Out Soon

Ukraine based black metallers Ulvegr will release a new album entitled Vargkult on 30th January via Ashen Dominion. Vargkult is a follow up to last year released album Titahion: Kaos Manifest. Ulvegr was formed in 2009 by guitarist/vocalist Helg (Khors, Runes Of Dianceht, Kzohh,...) and drummer Odalv (Ygg, ex-Nokturnal Mortum, Kzohh, Runes Of Dianceht,...). The band released their debut EP, Волчьи Тропы (Upon The Wolfen Paths) in 2009, which was then followed by another EP, Где Крови Ледяной Шторм (Where The Icecold Blood Storms) in 2010. Their debut album, Арктогея (Arctogaia), was released in 2012 by Ukrainian label Musical Hall Records. In July 2014 the next album, The Call Of Glacial Emptiness, was out through Those Opposed Records from France. More news about the new album will follow. Stay tuned! Link