This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

MAKE A CHANGE... KILL YOURSELF - Presents Track From New Album

  • Print

Denmark's depressive black metallers Make A Change... Kill Yourself have uploaded their first track in over six years. Entitled "Once Awake", the 22 minute opus is taken off from the band's new offering entitled IV, which was just released on CD and cassette via Cursed Records and will be available on vinyl on a date yet to be announced. The album was recorded in autumn of 2016 in Mughullet by Ynleborgaz. Lyrics are written by Nattetale and Ynleborgaz. Listen now to "Once Awake" in the player below. Link