This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

THERION - Kick Off European Tour And Present New Single

Yesterday, Swedish symphonic metal titans Therion kicked off their pan-European headline tour with Imperial Age, Null Positiv and several others. While presenting some of the new tracks of their upcoming album Beloved Antichrist, Therion will also perform their classic hits from almost three decades of band history and invite you to their unique world of opera and heavy riffs. Find the entire tour routing in the poster below.
In addition, Therion unveil the fourth single off their three-hour-long opera, Beloved Antichrist, that will see the light of day on 9th February via Nuclear Blast Records. Listen to the brand new single "Bring Her Home" and to just recently released video for previous single "Theme Of Antichrist" in the player below. More details about Beloved Antichrist were previously posted over HERE. Link

Related articles