This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

WORMLIGHT - Debut Full-Length Out In April, First Teaser Online

Swedish black metal warriors Wormlight present first teaser of their upcoming debut album Wrath Of The Wilds, which will be released on 25th April via Black Lion Records. After the release of the Bloodfields EP In 2016, Wormlight began the planning for an full-length album to be the next release, and a deal was made with Black Lion Records. With a solid line-up and with Timat Invictuz (also in Sons Ov Omega) in the front as both the songwriter and lyricist the album was soon ready to be presented live, and after perfecting the album, Wormlight entered the studio in 2017. The album's lyrical theme focuses on the beings of the ancient folklore of Scandinavia. The album contains nine tracks, each one embodies the spirit of the creature it portrays. From the mighty Huldra to the devious Ignis fatuus. With Wrath Of The Wilds Wormlight present us a cold and deep melodic black metal album, capable of bring the listener to a dense and terrifying journey. Link