Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
02. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
03. Soul Dissolution -
04. Ocean Of Grief -
Nightfall's Lament
05. Lumnos -
Ancient Shadows Of Saturn
06. Caedeous -
Domini Tenebrarum
07. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma
08. Rome In Monochrome -
Away From Light
09. Sojourner -
The Shadowed Road
10. Atrium Carceri & Herbst9 -
Ur Djupan Dal


Random album

ISON - Share Title Track Of Upcoming EP

Swedish masters of atmospheric cosmic drone Ison have shared the colossal 13 minutes long title track of the upcoming EP Andromeda Skyline, which will be after some delay released on 10th February. In case you still don't know, Ison is a phenomenal duo formed in 2015 by Heike Langhans (Draconian, LOR3L3I) and Daniel Änghede (Crippled Black Phoenix, Hearts Of Black Science). They released the stunning debut EP, Cosmic Drone in June that same year. Listen to the amazing soundscapes of "Andromeda Skyline" in the player below. Listen also to previously unveiled two tracks, "Portals" and "Helios", over HERE. Link

Related articles