This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
02. Dimmu Borgir -
03. Khôrada - Salt
04. Immortal -
Northern Chaos Gods
05. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
06. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
07. Crone -
08. Primordial -
Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Atrium Carceri & Herbst9 -
Ur Djupan Dal
10. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma


Random album

AFTERLIFE SYMPHONY - Launch Audio Preview Of Their Upcoming Album

Italian female fronted symphonic metal band Afterlife Symphony reveal the preview of their upcoming album entitled Lympha. This is already the third full-length by Afterlife Symphony and will be released on 30th March via Revalve Records. The album has been Co-produced by Marco Pastorino (Temperance), it was recorded, mixed and mastered at Groove Factory. Tune up also for the release of the first single on 27th February.
The band was formed originally by Eddy Talpo, Stefano Tiso and Nicolas Manarbin in 2009 and began like cover band. Over time , two more members joined to the band, Antonio Gobbato and Anna Giusto, and the project Afterlife Symphony comes to life in September 2010. Link