Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
02. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
03. Soul Dissolution -
04. Ocean Of Grief -
Nightfall's Lament
05. Lumnos -
Ancient Shadows Of Saturn
06. Caedeous -
Domini Tenebrarum
07. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma
08. Rome In Monochrome -
Away From Light
09. Sojourner -
The Shadowed Road
10. Atrium Carceri & Herbst9 -
Ur Djupan Dal


Random album

EIGHTH TOWER RECORDS - New Compilation Based On Theme Of Heresy Out Now

Italian label Eighth Tower Records, a sub-label of Unexplained Sounds Group, released today a brand new experimental/dark ambient compilation titled Heresy. The compilation features 13 tracks of artists like Adonai Atrophia, Xerxes The Dark, Gnawed, Alphaxone, Damballah, Atrox Pestis, Taphephobia and others. Heresy is a dark esoteric and occult ambient music compilation, focused on the heresy through the centuries, in religion, philosophy and science. The compilation is available as a digital edition at this location. It's available also for streaming in the player below. Link

Related articles