This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

ALMAGEST! - New Album Out In March, Available For Streaming In Full

Italian experimental/dark/electronic/ambient act Almagest! just announced that they will release their new album titled Fun House Mirrors on 9th March via Backward Records. Fun House Mirrors is the fourth album by Almagest!. Released four years after their last release Messier Objects (Tourette Records 2013), the band has returned with a drastically new sound. True to its title, Fun House Mirrors is far  richly textured and arranged than the piano-led compositions of its predecessor. It consists of truly cinematic compositions, written from a fabric of sensual and disturbing dreams and true to the band's alchemical nature sung in a variety of European and invented languages. The digital version of the album was already released by the band in January and is available for streaming in the player below. Album was produced by bands guitarist/programming Fabrizio Modonese Palumbo and vocalist Ernesto Tomasini. It was recorded and mixed by Paul Beauchamp and edited by Fabrizio Modonese Palumbo at O.F.F. Studio in Torino, Italy. Link