This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

BLOOD OF THE WOLF - Release Promo Video For The Track From Upcoming Album

Black/death metal juggernaut Blood Of The Wolf has released a promo video for forthcoming album II: Campaign Of Extermination, featuring the song "With Fire And A Thousand Flashing Blades". Check it out in the player below.
Blood Of The Wolf has returned to embark upon a Campaign Of Extermination! This eight-track onslaught is a continuation of the band's critically-acclaimed 2015 debut, I: The Law Of Retaliation. To showcase the intensity that is II: Campaign Of Extermination, Blood Of The Wolf has also launched a stream of the album's title track. Check out "Campaign Of Extermination" at bands Bandcamp.
II: Campaign Of Extermination was mixed and mastered by Joe Tiberi, February through August of 2017. All songs were written and arranged by Blood Of The Wolf. Cover art was created by Agus Wibowo. Link