This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

MALEVOLENCE - Another Single Soon Available

After releasing first single "Slithering", Portuguese extreme progressive death metallers Malevolence have press forwarded the release of a second single "Devoured Unlimited" from their forthcoming third album Antithecal. Single is set for official release on 25th January 2013. "Devoured Unlimited" draws a parallel on wars linking the precedent atrocities known to men with the present state of destruction and the pandemonium that is about to come. The audio episode verses about solid facts and renders the ironic Arbeit Macht Frei statement amongst the flagellation brought to the world by the Nazi regime. The artwork for the brand new single was once more propelled ahead by the design bureau KKSTRUCTURES. More news about Malevolence and their album Antithecal were previously posted HERE, HERE and HERE. Link