This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
02. Dimmu Borgir -
03. Khôrada - Salt
04. Immortal -
Northern Chaos Gods
05. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
06. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
07. Crone -
08. Primordial -
Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Atrium Carceri & Herbst9 -
Ur Djupan Dal
10. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma


Random album

MY SILENT WAKE - Entire New Album Available For Streaming

UK doom/death metal titans My Silent Wake stream the entirety of their new album, There Was Death, released now via Minotauro Records, hear My Silent Wake's There Was Death in its entirety in the player below.
My Silent Wake are a critically acclaimed doom/death metal band hailing from the southwest of England. In a vast and prolific catalog, their brand-new full-length There Was Death features some of My Silent Wake's heaviest works to date. Recorded, mixed and mastered during the autumn of 2017 at 13 Sound in Somerset and Priory Studios in Sutton Coldfield with doom legend Greg Chandler of Esoteric, the album also features guest growls and screams from Greg along with a cover by renowned Finnish artist Juha Vuorma.
My Silent Wake were formed in 2005 by founder member Ian Arkley of Seventh Angel/Ashen Mortality and has featured a variety of musicians over the years. My Silent Wake have toured Europe, including 2010's tour with Norway's In Vain, and in recent years have played at various festivals and gigs with Draconian, The Vision Bleak and Saturnus to name a few. There Was Death is the tenth studio album from the band. My Silent Wake have also appeared on split albums with The Drowning and Pylon. Link