This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

CLARET ASH - Set To Release Series Of Two EP's

Australian atmospheric/progressive black metallers Claret Ash will release a two-part EP series entitled as The Great Adjudication. Split into two parts, Fragment One is scheduled to release on 30th March as limited 12” vinyl, with Fragment Two to follow on 30th April as a digital release and in September 2018 as limited 12” vinyl.
While citing black/extreme metal acts such as Wolves In The Throne Room, Ulver and Enslaved as major influences, Claret Ash have incorporated blackened-death elements, reminiscent of late Behemoth, Dark Fortress and The Great Old Ones.
The thought provoking concept of humanity’s interactions with nature told on their previous album The Cleansing has continued with this album. Themes and imagery have expanded as new stories developed to lead listeners on a journey to The Great Adjudication, the retaliation and judgement of the natural world of our trespasses against it. Listen to the track "Essence Of Fire" in the player below. Link