This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Dimmu Borgir -
02. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
03. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
04. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
05. Soul Dissolution -
06. Crone -
07. Midas Fall -
08. Collapse Of Light -
Each Failing Step
09. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma
10. Auri -


Random album

MEGAHERZ - New Single And Lyric Video Released

German industrial horror rockers Megaherz have released a lyric video for a new single, "Von Oben". The track is taken from their new album, Komet, which will hit the stores on 23rd February 2018 via Napalm Records. More album details were previously posted over HERE. Now, watch and listen to "Von Oben" in the player below. Link