This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Dimmu Borgir -
02. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
03. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
04. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
05. Soul Dissolution -
06. Crone -
07. Midas Fall -
08. Collapse Of Light -
Each Failing Step
09. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma
10. Auri -


Random album

LENORE S. FINGERS - Track From Forthcoming Album Available For Streaming

Italian female fronted gothic metallers Lenore S. Fingers shared a new track, "Rebirth", taken from their forthcoming sophomore album entitled All Things Lost On Earth, which will hit the stores on 23rd March via My Kingdom Music.
Lenore S. Fingers’ fascinating music is dark, melancholic and introspective, it is a delicate crossroad of different artistic approaches strongly characterised by Federica’s distinctive voice. With All Things Lost On Earth, Lenore S. Fingers create a more mature, astonishing and unique musical experience into the most decadent gothic metal. All Things Lost On Earth was recorded with the great Anna Murphy’s (Cellar Darling, Lethe, ex-Eluveitie) supervision at Soundfarm Studios and she worked at the keys too, while the amazing cover was realised by Max Winter (In The Woods among his works). Listen to "Rebirth" in the player below and over HERE you can check out previously released lyric video for the track "Epitaph". Link