Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

OMIT - Announces Release Date Of New Album

Norwegian melodic doom metal trio Omit have set the release date of their new album entitled Medusa Truth Part 2 on 13th April. This female fronted doomsters were formed back in 2009 and are comprised of vocalist Cecilie Langlie (Skumring, Havnatt, Vagrant God), Tom Simonsen (Skumring, Havnatt, It's The End, Vagrant God) on guitars, keyboards and bass and Kjetil Ottersen (In_zekT, Diagnostic, Vagrant God, Vestige Of Virtue) on keyboards. They released their debut full-length, Repose, in 2011. The first album in the series Medusa Truth was released in November 2014. The first short audio excerpt from the upcoming album is online and you can hear it in the player below. The band also unveiled the front cover artwork of the upcoming album and you can see it below. Link