This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
02. Dimmu Borgir -
03. Khôrada - Salt
04. Immortal -
Northern Chaos Gods
05. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
06. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
07. Crone -
08. Primordial -
Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Atrium Carceri & Herbst9 -
Ur Djupan Dal
10. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma


Random album

AORLHAC - Entire New Album Available For Streaming

French epic/medieval black metallers Aorlhac have made available for streaming in its entirety their new album, L'Esprit des Vents, which was released on 2nd March via Les Acteurs de L’Ombre Productions. Aorlhac is looking back to the past, to their occitan roots, either medieval and modern, narrating the history of the south of France and north of Italy and Spain. Occitan is not only a language but also a culture recounted in French by the band: they are respectful witnesses of their ancestors' heritage.
L'Esprit des Vents ends the trilogy started by Arolhac in 2008, just one year after its creation; a trilogy started with À la croisée des Vents, then followed by La Cité des Vents. This band from Auvergne breaks an eight years silence from their split album with Darkenhöld, Ossuaire and Ysengrin. Far from the brief and resplendent heroism of a basic charge, this third chapter represents more a hard-bitten warrior drove by an ancient knowledge, often earn through blood. A veteran, strengthen by many campaigns, that narrates us, sometimes using the Occitan language, tales of bravery and death inspired by the History and legends born in the native region of the musicians. A enchanted legacy sang with a chivalrous rage guided by drums, beating to rhythm of battles from the past, along with riffs decorated by devastations and melancholia. Give a listen to the entire thing in the player below. Link