Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Dimmu Borgir -
02. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
03. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
04. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
05. Soul Dissolution -
06. Crone -
07. Midas Fall -
08. Collapse Of Light -
Each Failing Step
09. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma
10. Auri -


Random album

LA BROMA NEGRA - Ninth Album Out Now, New Video Clip Released

Spanish legends La Broma Negra are releasing today their new and already the ninth album titled Los extraños tienen los mejores caramelos. For this occasion the band also released a new video clip for the album opener "Odio al Cantante Pero Amo la Canción".
Los extraños tienen los mejores caramelos contains 13 songs, the album was recorded an mixed at Anhell studios in Madrid by Angel Muñóz, mastered in Kadifornia Mastering by Mario G. Alberni and production was in charge of Carlos Caballero. La Broma Negra were formed in Madrid back in 1989, and they play a mixture of alternative rock, electronic, baroque music, gothic and folk rock. Watch the new video for "Odio al Cantante Pero Amo la Canción" in the player below. Check out the related articles below to check out more music and videos from La Broma Negra. Link

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.