This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

UNFLESH - Announces Release Of Debut Album, First Video Teaser Released

Boston (USA) based melodic black/death metal act Unflesh announces that will release their debut album entitled Savior on 25th May. Sometimes all it takes is one person with a singular strong vision, in order to reach and grasp brilliance, later joined by a fully fleshed out line-up in time in order to keep the momentum going from its initial flames. Unflesh vocalist and guitarist Ryan Beevers chose this very path, he first proved his mettle as a part of seasoned New Hampshire death metal veterans Solium Fatalis, and as a current ongoing student at the esteemed Berklee College of Music based in Boston.
In 2014, Ryan started Unflesh, and soon delivered their first EP, Transcendence To Eternal Obscurity in 2016. The highly developed six-song release featured Ryan Beevers on vocals, guitars, and bass paired with world-renowned Alkaloid/Howling Sycamore/ex-Obscura drummer Hannes Grossman on session drums.
Soon after their 2016 release, the Boston-based blackened technical melodic death metal outfit was able to attain a full band line-up of experienced musicians capable of enhancing the group's potential. Unflesh then immediately began hitting the live stage while working on their first full-length album. Unflesh is proud to finally announce their debut record, Savior, which is set for release on 25th May. Savior will strongly appeal to fans of Arsis, Dissection, Necrophagist, Naglfar, Emperor, Fleshgod Apocalypse, Obscura, Dimmu Borgir, Alterbeast and Revocation. Prepare yourselves for devastating brilliance born of duality, Unflesh has arcane mastery over multiple realms of death metal and black metal fused sonic sorcery.
Unflesh vocalist/guitarist Ryan Beevers says regarding Savior: "I've always thought of the band as having a kind of mixed sound of 90s black metal and more technical death metal bands. Since the band started I just called us "extreme metal" because it's a broader label. I never thought the sound of the band would be described as just black metal or death metal. When the first EP Transcendence To Eternal Obscurity came out, most people seemed to identify the sound as technical death metal. This album is one more step forward in molding the sound of Unflesh, musically and lyrically the Savior album is a lot darker and more aggressive than our previous EP."
You can listen to an extended Unflesh - Savior album teaser video in the player below and stay tuned for more Unflesh news and early singles in the coming weeks. Link