Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

AETERNITAS - Announces New Album

German symphonic/gothic metal outfit Aeternitas is going to release a new album on 29th June via Massacre Records. Titled Tales Of The Grotesque marks the 5th studio album of the band, it was mixed by Alex Hunziger at Sonofactum and was mastered by Darius van Helfteren at Amsterdam Mastering. The cover artwork (available below) was once again created by Kurt Wörsdörfer (Headcrime Artwork). The 12 songs on the upcoming album are all based in short stories by Edgar Allan Poe. Tales Of The Grotesque is a follow up to in 2016 released album House Of Usher. Link