This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Dimmu Borgir -
02. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
03. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
04. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
05. Soul Dissolution -
06. Crone -
07. Midas Fall -
08. Collapse Of Light -
Each Failing Step
09. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma
10. Auri -


Random album

ADONAI ATROPHIA - Metahistory Out Now Via Eighth Tower Records, Available For Streaming In Full

Bulgarian esoteric/ritualistic/experimental dark ambient act Adonai Atrophia just released a new album titled Metahistory through Eighth Tower Records. Adonai Atrophia is the musical project of Seraphim Veluvian. His passion for esoteric thought, myths and ancient religions, crosses his music that shines with kaleidoscopic occult visions. Metahistory unites one of Seraphim Veluvian researches in the Kabbalah and the Islamic Ismailism which describes the Universal Cosmogony in a very deep, logical and mysterious way. It was originally released on Abandonment label from Bulgaria. This release by Eighth Tower Records includes two new tracks remixes, and final mastering by Sonologyst. You can listen to the entire album in the player below. Link