This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
02. Dimmu Borgir -
03. Khôrada - Salt
04. Immortal -
Northern Chaos Gods
05. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
06. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
07. Crone -
08. Primordial -
Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Atrium Carceri & Herbst9 -
Ur Djupan Dal
10. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma


Random album

VEILED - Debut Album Out In Few Days, Available For Streaming In Entirety

USA based black metal mavericks Veiled have made available for streaming the entirety of their highly anticipated debut album, Black Celestial Orbs, which will be released on 16th March via Iron Bonehead Productions.
Aptly titled, Black Celestial Orbs is a spectral experience par excellence. Still a duo, Veiled officially recruited drummer Dimman (Grá, Cursed 13, When Nothing Remains) and soon set to work during the summer of 2017 recording the album in Stockholm, Sweden with producer and engineer Heljarmadr (Dark Funeral, Grá, Cursed 13). Hypnotic and atmospheric in all the ancient ways, pulsing with a regalness far removed from modernity, Black Celestial Orbs weaves undulating spells that slowly and ever-so-patiently encase and then entrance the listener in a formless fog of sumptuous splendor.
And although Veiled is American by origin, the band's firm grounding in the elder Scandinavian classics comes ever to the fore here on Black Celestial Orbs. Never revisionist, always reverent, mainman Niðafjöll still seeks wisdom within the timeless tomes of early '90s black metal - in particular, the pagan wanderlust of early Helheim and Norway's Hades - but strives to add to this noble lineage rather than merely mimic it. And truly, with Black Celestial Orbs, he has succeeded. Experience it by yourself by clicking play in the player below. Link