This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
02. Dimmu Borgir -
03. Khôrada - Salt
04. Immortal -
Northern Chaos Gods
05. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
06. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
07. Crone -
08. Primordial -
Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Atrium Carceri & Herbst9 -
Ur Djupan Dal
10. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma


Random album

PRIEST - New Video Premiered Online

Swedish mysterious retro/dark electronic band Priest released the new single and video for "Call My Name". The song is taken from the successful debut album, New Flesh, released in November 2017 by Lövely Records.
"The video was a long shot - Courtney, a great US director had a vision depicting a girl navigated by a tower which sends out therapeutic signals. We made it in three pieces and are very proud of the result. It contains computer graphics, makeup effects and are basically done out of a zero-budget.  It´s made out of pure will, and we're very grateful to everyone involved", explains the band.
Its just a year ago since the Swedish band released their debut single and since then they have been streamed more than 2,5 million times and got a Swedish Manifest-award for best Synth album 2017. With a mechanical sound, futuristic melodies and a masterful voice, they´ve seduced listeners all over the planet. "Call My Name" is perhaps one of the strongest electro-pop tracks from the debut album. An album that has been praised to update the synth-pop sound for a modern era. Priest has been compared to acts as Depeche Mode, Erasure, Ultravox and The Birthday Massacre. Priest is right now doing selected club gigs at the moment and is confirmed for summer festivals as Amphi Festival in Germany and Subkult Festival in Sweden. Watch the video for "Call My Name" in the player below. Link