This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

MOLLLUST - Renewed Website And Cover Artwork Revealed

Leipzig (Germany) based opera metal act Molllust have renewed and updated their official website (check it HERE). The band which consists of six members is also going to release on 17th March 2013 an EP entitled Bach Con Fuoco, which will follow critically acclaimed 2012 self-released debut Schuld. The band already revealed the cover artwork. Bach Con Fuoco was recorded, mixed and mastered by Andy Schmidt at the Echolux-Studio and it will contain four songs which are remakes of classics from artist J.S. Bach. Below you can listen to a song "Sternennacht" which comes from their debut album. Link