This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
02. Dimmu Borgir -
03. Khôrada - Salt
04. Immortal -
Northern Chaos Gods
05. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
06. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
07. Crone -
08. Primordial -
Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Atrium Carceri & Herbst9 -
Ur Djupan Dal
10. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma


Random album

ACID WASHED - Remix Of Videogram's Track Out Now

Just in time for Friday the 13th, French duo Acid Washed released a remix of Videogram's "Voorhees Stomp". The crossover track, the fifteenth in Videogram's discography, initially appeared on Videogram's Camp Blood EP and Pre-Cert album. The track gives a first taste of an ongoing collaboration between the French electronic outfit Acid Washed and Swedish horror synth composer Videogram, with more material to be released in 2018. Previous Acid Washed collaborators include Moby, Wolfmother and Jimmy Somerville. The track is available via Videogram's official Bandcamp page, the remix will receive a wide release on all streaming/download services on Friday the 13th. The track features outstanding Jason X-themed artwork by US poster artist Jesse Philips. Give a listen to this electronic/horror piece in the player below. Link