This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

GRAVESHADOW - New Video Premiered Online

Los Angeles (USA) based female fronted gothic/heavy metal quintet Graveshadow who deftly mixes symphonic/gothic metal with elements of doom, thrash and epic progressive power metal, released a brand new video clip for the track "Warchief". Video was directed by Mike Sloat (Testament, Machine Head, Lynyrd Skynyrd). Guitarist Will Walkersays about it: “A song of pain, sacrifice and revenge, "Warchief" is perhaps my favorite track off of the new record. The melodies and the raw emotion of this song made it an easy choice for a video. I hope you all enjoy the song just as much as we enjoyed making it!”
The track is taken from bands new album, Ambition's Price, which will be released tomorrow (13th April) on the Graveshadow’s new label M-Theory Audio. Ambition’s Price features powerful vocals by Heather Michele that range from operatic highs to unearthly growls backed by crushing guitars, beautiful keyboard melodies, thundering bass, and earth-shattering drums creating a rich and dynamic atmosphere that is ripe for storytelling. Whether it is a tale of personal struggle or of fantastical creatures, the listener is sure to find themselves immersed in a world apart. Watch the video in the player below. Link