This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
02. Dimmu Borgir -
03. Khôrada - Salt
04. Immortal -
Northern Chaos Gods
05. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
06. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
07. Crone -
08. Primordial -
Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Atrium Carceri & Herbst9 -
Ur Djupan Dal
10. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma


Random album

ABRAHAM - New Video Premiered Online

Swiss post-apocalyptic metal legion Abraham premiered online a video for the track "Wind". The track is taken from their new full-length entitled Look, Here Comes The Dark!, which will hit the stores on 11th May via Pelagic Records.
Abraham comments about the track: "You who have come so far, you have witnessed the downfall of humankind, the reign of ferocious plants, and the psychedelic era of the god mycelium. Now, Earth has been cleansed from all life. Whether animal, insect, plant, or mushroom, nothing remains, but a handful of stone-eating human-like survivors..."
Producer Magnus Lindberg from Cult Of Luna has taken an approach that honors each part's own integrity and identity, and mixed the drums, guitars, synths, vocals differently for each part, as if they were independent records. Watch and listen to "Wind" in the player below, and over HERE you can check out previously released video for the track "Silent At Last". Link